Preparation really pays off!

It’s safe to say that I’m not a big morning person. I wake up early because I want to start my day off right (and because I have to), but I confess I like sleeping in. But what I’ve realized, and I’m sure you have too is that when you prepare from the night before, your mornings are easier. When I take the time the night before to iron my clothes, pack my work bag and organize my lunch, when I wake up, I have less to do, and I don’t get anxious and upset from rushing.

Preparation is key. I determine what type of day I want to have and I put things in place so that it can be possible.

If I want to defeat the games the enemy plays, then I must prepare by building myself up in prayer, the Word & praise & thanksgiving.

Preparation is important for all people. Its a tool that God has given us so that we can be victorious in Christ Jesus and bring Him glory!

Leave a Reply

