Your Word for This Day: “Don’t Forget to Celebrate!”

Monday, March 31, 2014

celebrate-life_edit_web_size

 

 “Shout joyfully to the Lord, all the earth;
Break forth in song, rejoice, and sing praises.”

Psalm 98:4

 

By: Marcia Boxill

Today, is the best day to CELEBRATE LIFE!

Christ in me, daily forming me into His image and likeness.

Everlasting life is His promise to me.

Love that is so amazing that He died so that I can live.

Endurance to go through every trial and testing.

Blessed with the blessings of Abraham.

Rejoicing in the Lord always and enjoying Him!

Appreciating all He has done for me.

Trusting in His word and in His promises.

Embracing and walking in the fullness of God’s love.

 

Living testimony as I let my Light shine in this dark world

Intimate with Christ, Him in me and I in Him.

Freedom to be all God has called me to be, and Finish the course set before me.

Excellent spirit residing in me. I am God’s handiwork!

 

Don’t forget to Celebrate life in Christ always!

Blessings!

 

One thought on “Your Word for This Day: “Don’t Forget to Celebrate!”

Leave a Reply

