Your Word for This Day: “Seek and You Shall Find”

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

effective-seeking

And you will seek Me and find Me, when you search for Me with all your heart. Jeremiah 29:13

 

Jesus, My All

By: Diann J. Wilson 

Precious Lamb of God

The very heart of the Father

The One who was slain

My only Saviour.

Leaving heavens glory

Giving up all the fame

Coming down to save

Dying so that I could live.

Living among us

Just like a man

Allowing us to glimpse

Part of God’s great plan.

Bursting through the tomb

Leaving no room

Guaranteeing my freedom

From hell and its gloom.

Jesus, my Jesus

Precious Lamb of God

How I praise and adore You

Jesus, my all.

 

Leave a Reply

