Your Word for This Day: “Amazing Love”

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

love God

…Overwhelming victory is ours through Christ, who loved us. And I am convinced that nothing can ever separate us from God’s love.”  Romans 8:37-38

A – assures me of the abundance of God’s love that pursues me each day.

M – makes me know the might and power that your love towards me displays.

A – avails to me the knowledge that it is a love without beginning or end.

Z – says there is much zeal and enthusiasm that your love in me dispenses.

I –  instills in me the wisdom that love comes from the Father above.

N – notifies me of love’s presence whenever I am feeling down.

G – guarantees love’s existence with me wherever I go.

Yes, the only word is amazing, God’s love is amazing you know.

 L –  lets me know that  love leads me in the true path of righteousness.

O – says I must only bow and surrender to the commands that love gives.

V  – verifies that God’s love is truly  my inheritance.

E – ensures that endless love will always be my song.

 Yes the only word for God’s love is amazing, God’s love is amazing you know.

By: Diann J. Wilson

 

Leave a Reply

