Your Word for This Day: His plan is Good!

Friday, August 21, 2015

godbigger

“For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.” Jeremiah 29:11

God has a plan for your life, and it’s a good plan.

Although it may not seem like it at times, it is true. You are a person of purpose, a child of destiny.

All of the seasons of your life, taken by themselves, may not look that amazing, but when you put them all together they will tell a beautiful story. YOUR STORY!

Trust God. He knows what He’s doing. Even when you don’t know the details of what God is doing, the word declares that He knows and He knows it’s for your good.

Here’s a word of warning though: if you hear a condemning voice telling you how many mistakes you have made and how much of a failure you are. Believe me, it’s not God. Don’t let that voice stop you from moving forward in life and becoming who God has called you to be.

My friend, trust God. He knows what He is doing. Let’s use our words to agree with His plan and feed our spirits with His truth!

Blessings, Michelle 

Today’s Declaration:

Father, in the name of Your Son Jesus, and by the power of the Holy Spirit, I declare that I am Your child and a chosen member of the Body of Christ.

I speak Your word over my life.  I declare that the Spirit of the Lord God is upon me and He has anointed me to operate in His Kingdom.  I declare that I am anointed for purpose, and that purpose is unfolding every minute in my life.

In the name of Jesus Christ, I put a halt to all distractive, disturbing, and destructive measures and agree that the Son of God came to destroy the works of the enemy (1 John 3:8).

I declare that I am successfully advancing in life and fulfilling my divine assignment. I am blessed beyond measure and accurately pursuing the things of the Kingdom of God. I am seeking first the Kingdom and all His righteousness, and so, all things will be added unto me. I am blessed to be a blessing and I am prospering as my soul prospers.

In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Taken from  Diann J. Wilson’s book “Warfare Declaration”.

Leave a Reply

