Your Word for This Day: “Strength for You!”

Friday, September 18, 2015

“It is God who arms me with strength, and makes my way perfect. He makes my feet like the feet of deer, and sets me on my high places.” Psalm 18:33

Mount-Kinabalu

You are going somewhere.

And, not just anywhere, but to the next dimension of life in God.

God has an amazing plan for you and by His Holy Spirit, He is leading you to your divine destination. Step by step, He is taking you out of the familiar and  into the place your were always destined to be.

Do you believe it?
Do you see it?

The journey you are on isn’t easy, but it’s possible! Why? Because God is your strength. He makes your way perfect and as you trust in Him, He will make your feet like the feet of deer- strong, sturdy, agile, and quick so that you can walk on your high places.

You have a high calling – and you are destined for high places. My friend, don’t settle for the average, the norm, the status quo – you were born again for more than that. There are some high places that God wants you to tread upon, accessing your inheritance and walk in new levels of the supernatural. In a nutshell, God wants your spiritual position of being seated in Christ in heavenly places to be your every day reality.

Also, it is in the high places that we are changed – we behold God in His majesty and we are transformed by the revelation of His person. We encounter the power and greatness of our God!

My friend, God is doing a mighty work in you, preparing your to occupy and possess your promises in Him. Cooperate with Him today. Submit to Him. Surrender to His will. Believe in His word. Obey His command. He will surely bring it to pass.

Blessings,
Michelle

Today’s Declaration: 

Father, today I declare that I am strong in You. You give power to the faint, and to those who have no might you increase strength.

I declare that as I wait on you, you are renewing me and you are making me stronger than I have been before. Not only am I able to mount up with wings as an eagle, but with focus, I will run this race that you have set before me, I will walk in the power of your love and I will not grow weary in doing good. I will not give up. There is no failure in me, only power! I run to obtain the prize.

I declare that You are my strength, and You will make my feet like hinds’ feet, and you will make me to walk upon mine high places. I will access my inheritance.I will discover your treasures and I will see from an elevated perspective.

I thank You for You are able to keep me from stumbling and to present me before Your glorious presence without fault and with great joy. You are with me to the end!

I rejoice in You today and bask in your love. Your joy is my strength and in You I am strong.

In Jesus’ name. Amen!

Leave a Reply

