Your Word for This Day: “Victory is Mine!”

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

race-finish

“But thanks be to God! He gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.Therefore, my dear brothers and sisters, stand firm. Let nothing move you. Always give yourselves fully to the work of the Lord, because you know that your labor in the Lord is not in vain.” 1 Corinthians 15:57-58

The victory has already been won. The prize is secured. The King of Glory has triumphed over the evil one and He is seated upon His eternal throne. Hallelujah!

The victory is ours through Christ Jesus!

It’s time for us to walk in this victory every day that we live. It’s not enough to just know that we have victory… we have to live victoriously.

No more living in defeat!

No more living under our potential!

No move making do with the scraps of the table when the entire banquet is ours!

Here’s the key to walking in this victory today: “Your inner change will bring your outer victory!

As we commit to confessing God’s word consistently, our minds will be renewed and our lives transformed from the inside out. Our perspectives will change, our attitudes will change, our emotions will get under control – and that my friend, is most important!

Today, I encourage you to continue to declare God’s word and purposes over your life, destiny and family. As you come into greater alignment with His will – mentally, emotionally and spiritually, and allow Him to shape you, process you and prepare you, you will reveal His glory on this earth by becoming who you were created to be!

It’s time to get up, get moving and press towards the goal – prize in sight, power within, and purpose in heart.

Much love and blessings, Michelle

Today’s Declarations

Father thank You for the victory You have given me! You have also given me the shield of Your salvation, and Your right hand upholds me; and Your gentleness makes me great.

I am victorious today because I have overcome the world through Jesus Christ.
Thanks be to God, who always leads me in triumph in Christ, and manifests through me the sweet aroma of the knowledge of Him in every place.

I am more than a conqueror through Him who loves me!

I am empowered to overcome every obstacle and to resist every resistance that threatens to hold me back from fulfilling Your will in my life.

I rejoice today because you have done great things in, through and for me!

I declare that I am becoming who I was born to be. I am running this race with endurance. I will cross my finish line and obtain the prize!

Leave a Reply

