Your Word for This Day: My True Image, My True Worth

Friday, February 12, 2016

“Why, even the hairs of your head are all numbered. Fear not; you are of more value than many sparrows.” Luke 12:7

worthmore

As we continue to journey in our confidence and correct self image, I pray that God by the power of the Holy Spirit is sending some light your way.

There is no success without an accurate picture of who you are and what you can become.

Don’t give up on yourself.

The battle is almost won. Hold your image – the image of you that is being revealed in God’s word.

I Intelligent and creative in every way.

M – motivated and passionate day by day.

Aable to achieve whatever I conceive.

GGifted and talented beyond the norm.

Eexcellence is my standard.  I will not conform.

I am special, unique and extra ordinary you see!

This is the image I carry of Me!!

To your new image!

Apostle Diann Wilson

Leave a Reply

