Your Word for This Day: “Walking on Thanksgiving Boulevard”

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 

“And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to which also you were called in one body; and be thankful.” Colossians 3:15

seconds-to-praise

Today, I want to thank You

And praise Your glorious name.

For Your mercy, Your blessings, Your goodness

Forever and ever the same.

Lord, today I thank You

And lift my voice up to You

For the countless benefits You have lavished

Upon the servant You choose.

Lord, my Saviour, how I thank You

I bow my knees to Your throne

For the precious gift of Your Son, Lord Jesus

Who gave us a way back to You.

Yes Lord, today I want to thank You

And bless You with all of my heart

For without You, Lord I am nothing

May we never ever be apart.

By: Diann J. Wilson 

Leave a Reply

