Your Word for This Day: “I Am Blessed!”

Friday, November 18, 2016

Blessed shalt thou be in the city  and blessed shalt thou be in the field.” Deuteronomy 28: 3

 thankfulgratefulblessed

Today’s Declaration:

Today, I will sing the simple chorus that says, “I am blessed, I am blessed, every day of my life I am blessed. When I wake up in the morning and when I lay my head to rest, I am blessed, yes I am blessed.”

 I am blessed because I have the precious Holy Spirit living in me. He is my constant Guide and Friend. I am blessed because I have health and strength. I am blessed because I lived to see another day. I am blessed and I take my blessings with me wherever I go.

I am blessed to be a blessing. I am able to extend a helping hand to those in need and share the glorious hope that I have in me.  As I continuously count my blessings, I cause more blessings to flow my way. I am blessed. My family is blessed. My home is blessed. My friends are blessed. Everything that concerns me is blessed.

I am thankful. I am grateful. Today, I declare that I am blessed!

One thought on “Your Word for This Day: “I Am Blessed!”

Leave a Reply

