Your Word for This Day: “I am a Winner”

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

“But thanks be to God who giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.”  1 Corinthians 15: 57

winner

 Today’s Declaration:

As a child of God, I cannot lose. Winning is in my DNA. From creation, I was designed to be a winner. I was hardwired by my Creator to win. Everything that I need to win was placed within me from the start.

As I mature and walk with God, the gifts and abilities emerge, allowing me to use them for God’s glory and my victory.

I win over life’s trials and obstacles. I walk through life’s challenges and come out victorious. I win over the effects of past defeats and failures. I win over negative thoughts and hurt feelings.

I win because my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ gives me the victory again and again. I do not win in my own strength. I win when I team up with my powerful God.

Thanks be to God, I am a winner.

Leave a Reply

