Your Word for This Day: “I am Successful”

Thursday, November 24, 2016

“This book of the law shall not depart out of thy mouth… and then thou shalt have good success.”  Joshua 1:8

 successful

Today’s Declaration:

My success in life is dependent on the Word of God, so today I make it my priority. The power that lies in the Word produces amazing results in my life as I meditate and act upon it. It produces such wisdom and understanding in me that I am able to make wise decisions and choices.

God gives me strategies in His word for dealing with my enemies and so I am able to live at peace with all men. As I read and do what the word says, I receive the benefits. I am successful in every area of my life.

The Word of God is the recipe I must use to have good success. Closed doors are opened to me and doors that are opened, but are not for me, I am able to avoid.

I am successful.

Leave a Reply

