Your Word for This Day: “I am Prospering”

Monday, November 28, 2016

“And he shall be like a tree planted by the river of water, that bringeth forth his fruit in his season, his leaf shall not wither and whatsoever he doeth shall prosper.”  Psalm 1:3

tree-waters

Today’s Declaration:

I am that tree. I am planted by the rivers of the water of the word of God. Whatever my hand does today will prosper. I am prospering in all things.

God’s word states, “Beloved I wish above all things that you mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospers” (3 John 2). God wants me to prosper. He has already provided everything that I need to walk in prosperity.

God desires that I financially, spiritually, mentally, physically and emotionally prosper. My soul is prospering. My spirit is prospering. My body is prospering. Every part of me is experiencing prosperity. I am prosperous in my relationships, my character, my faith, my prayer, my worship, and my praise. I am prospering in all things as I remain planted in God’s word.

I am prospering.

Leave a Reply

