Your Word for This Day: “I am Strong!”

Thursday, December 1, 2016

“Finally my brethren, be strong in the Lord and in the power of his might.”  Ephesians 6:10

strong-in-christ-1024x1024

Today’s Declaration:

Although my physical body may feel tired and weary, today I declare that I am strong in the Lord. I am strong spiritually because I choose to feed my spirit every day with the nourishing word of God. I am strong physically because I obey the laws of the body, eat sensibly, and exercise consistently.

I am strong emotionally because I operate with a spirit of forgiveness and live at peace with all men. I am strong financially because I follow the principles set down in God’s word. I am a giver and God causes my gifts to return to me good measure, pressed down and running over.

I am strong in the power of the might of God. I am strong in faith for I believe God’s word and build my life upon that rock. I am strong in every area of my life.

I am strong.

Leave a Reply

