Your Word for This Day: “I Am a Prayer Warrior”

Monday, December 5, 2016

“Pray always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit.”  Ephesians 6:18

warriors2

Today’s Declaration:

I must always pray and never lose heart or faint. I am a prayer. My first response to every situation is prayer. I pray before I ask advice from anyone. I pray before I worry about anything. I pray about everything and for everything, whether big or small.

I pray in season and out of season. The Bible tells me that I must pray without ceasing. I must pray in the good times and in the bad times. I am a praying warrior.

Today and every day I live in an atmosphere of prayer and fellowship with the precious Holy Spirit for He is the One who enables me to pray at all times. I pray as I walk and I pray as I work. I pray as I drive and I pray as I stand. My heart and my mind are filled with prayers. I pray in the same way, that I breathe:  I do not stop breathing therefore I do not stop praying.

 I am a prayer warrior.

Leave a Reply

