Your Word for This Day: “I am Armed and Dangerous”

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

“Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.” Ephesians 6: 11

ephesians6_11

 Today’s Declaration:

I am dressed in the armour of God. It is not my armour, but His. He has given it to me to wear at all times. Today, I dress myself and I am determined to remain dressed.

I am wearing the whole armour. My loins are covered with truth and I have on the breastplate of righteousness. On my head is the helmet of salvation and on my feet is the preparation of the gospel of peace. In my hand is the shield of faith and in my mouth is the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God. Behind me are the angels on assignment to my life. I am covered from enemy attacks.

I am dressed from head to toe in the armour of God. I face the world knowing that I am dressed and dangerous. I do not run from the enemy; he runs from me.

I am armed and dangerous.

 

Leave a Reply

