Your Word for This Day: “I Am Able!”

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 

“I can do all things through Christ which strengthened me.” Philippians 4:13

 climber

Today’s Declaration:

I am a ‘can do’ person. Just as Joshua and Caleb, I see possibilities where others see difficulties. When Moses sent out the spies to check out the land, they all came back with a negative report except Joshua and Caleb. The others saw giants, they saw themselves as God’s men, led and empowered by God.

The facts of my situation may be that it is a hard thing, but the truth is that with God all things are possible. I can accomplish anything. I am a well able person because my God is so powerful and mighty.

I am a ‘can do’ person – always ready, willing, and able to do what He commands. I cast down every negative thought and I see myself as God sees me. I am able to achieve great things with God and through God.

I declare that with God I am able!

Leave a Reply

