Your Word for This Day: “I Am Empowered”

Thursday, December 8, 2016 

“Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us.”  Ephesians 3:20

1719270

 Today’s Declaration:

I am empowered because of the Holy Spirit who lives within me. I know that God desires to do great things in my life and so I must allow the power that is in me to break forth. I must remember that God will work, but it is according to the power that works in me. If the power in me is weak, then the work would be little. If, however, the power in me is at it optimum, then the work would be abundant. It’s up to the power that is at work in me.

Today, I release the power of the Holy Spirit to do and to achieve every goal and every desire that God has placed in my heart to accomplish for Him on the earth.

Today, I see myself empowered to soar with the eagles. I see myself far above the principalities and powers of this world.

Today, I declare that I am empowered by the Holy Spirit to affect change on the earth.

I am empowered.

Leave a Reply

