Your Word for This Day: “I am Firm in my Faith!”

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

“If you will not believe, surely you will not be established.”  Isaiah 7:9stand-firm

Today’s Declaration: 

I understand that God will help me in life, but I have the final say. If I choose to waver and doubt in my heart and remain focused on negative things, I will not be successful. I must stand firm in my faith and in what I believe.

When I meditate on the negative, I partner with the enemy to destroy me. When I doubt the word of God, I am empowering the enemy to work against me. When I agree with God and I focus on my possibilities, my faith causes God to show up and to show off on my behalf.

If it is to be, it is up to me. I have the final say. I am what I am because I stand firm on my faith in God. I am today what I believed about myself yesterday. And I will be tomorrow what I believe about myself today.

I am firm in my faith.

Leave a Reply

