Your Word for This Day: “I am Determined!”

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Fight the good fight of faith, lay hold on eternal life whereunto thou art also called…”  1 Timothy 6:12a

 determined1

Today’s Declaration:

I am the head and not the tail. I am above only and not beneath. I may be going through some trials and testing, but I am determined to win. I may be tired and worn out and weary but giving up is not an option for me, for I was born to win. I am more than a conqueror. I am an over comer. I am a winner.

I will fight the good fight of faith. Yes, and I will win for there are more that on my side than are against me. I know that God is for me, so who can be against me? I am determined to see the salvation of my God while I live for I know that He is a faithful God who is faithful to His word.

The reality is that my God is taking whatever I am facing working it together for my good. I am coming out of this thing and I will come out victoriously. It is not ‘if’, it is ‘when’. I am determined to be better at the end of it and not be bitter.

I am determined.

Leave a Reply

