Your Word for This Day: “I Speak Truth, I Speak Life”

Thursday, July 6, 2017 

“Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in Your sight, O Lord, my strength and my Redeemer.” Psalm 19:14

Today, we continue with more daily affirmations to declare over our lives. No matter what you are facing in life right now, or the situation that you are walking through in this moment, you are stronger than you know! You may not be feeling emotionally or mentally or even physically strong, but greater is He who lives inside of you than he that is in the world. Arise today and declare what is true about you! God’s word is your truth: 

  • I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
  • I am an instrument of peace for I live in the wellspring of love.
  • I give thanks to God for the flow of abundance in my life.
  • I am the head and not the tail, above only and not beneath.
  • I shall not die but live and declare the works of the Lord.
  • My destiny keeps me alive and anointed.
  • Favour is my constant companion. It follows me wherever I go.
  • Blessings meet me and overtake me.
  • I am in my season of abundance.
  • I see the goodness of God in every situation.
  • My heart is pure for I delight in the Lord.
  • God has given me the power to get and to keep on getting, all the wealth that I need.
  • I am anointed for greatness.
  • I am a liberal giver so I receive in abundance the blessings of God.
  • The Spirit of the Lord is upon me to excel in very area of my life.
  • God’s Word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path.

Adapted from an Excerpt from “Stuff Happens” by Diann J. Wilson

Leave a Reply

